Reviews of GLOBAL RELAX

Reviews of GLOBAL RELAX
GLOBAL RELAX has a rating of 4.6 of 5 based on 37 customer reviews.
+
4.6
4.7 Comunication
4.7 Purchasing Process
4.4 Delivery Time

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX, is an online company dedicated to the marketing and distribution of massage and relaxation products, with a presence throughout Europe. It consists of professionals dedicated to the area of ​​rest for 20 years. Our business philosophy is to contribute to the well-being and improve the quality of life of our customers using the latest technology. And of course, achieving this goal is based on a continuous effort of the entire global team Relax in maintaining excellence in customer service and treatment. As proof of our excellent customer care, we currently have 11 customer offices distributed throughout Europe: Spain (Illescas, Toledo) France (Cedex - Paris) Germany (Dortmund - Nordrhein - Westfalen) United Kingdom (Welwyn Garden City, Londres) Ireland (Cork - County Cork) Italy (Turin, Torino) Portugal (Algés, Lisboa) Netherlands (Amsterdam - Randstad) Belgium (Brussels - Bruxelloise) Austria (Vienna - Vienna) Switzerland (Pfäffikon - Zürich)

GLOBAL RELAX S.L.



info@globalrelax.com
(+44)(0)170729

-

All rating are reviews of customers who have completed a purchase GLOBAL RELAX

Commitment to Transparency

37 customer reviews

page 1 of 4
5 Comunication
5 Purchasing Process

Review of Harriet K.

Thanks so much with all your help getting our chairs branded! Fast response and you went above and beyond to help us out with an unusual request.

Ecommerce logo GLOBAL RELAX Answer from GLOBAL RELAX 24 Aug 2017 13:34

Dear Harriet,


Thank you very much for your trust in Global Relax and your feedback. Your comments help us to improve our Service!

We are very glad that we were able to help you with your request, it was a pleasure to deal with a Company like yours. We hope everything is to your liking!

Do not forget we remain available for any further information or request. Hope to do business with you again in the future!

With best regards,

Saul G - Global Relax Customer Care Center

Products purchased

Review of Chi C.

Tracking provides up to date information.

Ecommerce logo GLOBAL RELAX Answer from GLOBAL RELAX 17 Aug 2017 12:29

Exactly, We try to proceed on the easiest way for our customers to have all the updated details about the purchase and delivery, thank to the information provided from the Transport Agencies.

Daniel M. - Customer Service - Global Relax

5 Comunication
5 Purchasing Process

Review of Chi C.

Customers service is excellent and replied quickly.

Ecommerce logo GLOBAL RELAX Answer from GLOBAL RELAX 17 Aug 2017 12:22

Thank you for the review Chi,
Our labour is provide a good service to our customers. I hope you enjoy your product!

Daniel M. - Customer Service - Global Relax

Products purchased

Review of Miroslaw Z.

Works perfect and looks like new but i cannot find what is the difference between model 2016 and 2017 couse i think that new model 2017 is the same as new model 2016 and that is not fair. I ve also notice on some pictures on internet same model with extra 2 buttons. How to know which model is the newest and what is the difference. I bought this and basiclly i am satisfied but i couldnt find any reviews of this device on internet.

Ecommerce logo GLOBAL RELAX Answer from GLOBAL RELAX 27 Jul 2017 13:42

Thank you very much for the comment Miroslaw.
From the Global Relax team we thank you for the confidence in our products and we remind you that in case you need any information, we are here to help.

Daniel M. - Customer Service - Global Relax

Review of Henrique K.

A very good massage chair with a lot of function and program. Size is very good, does not take up a lot of space particular when incline back. We made a very good choice.

Ecommerce logo GLOBAL RELAX Answer from GLOBAL RELAX 27 Jul 2017 13:43

Thank you very much for the comment Henrique.
From the Global Relax team we thank you for the confidence in our products and we remind you that in case you need any information, we are here to help.

Daniel M. - Customer Service - Global Relax

5 Comunication
5 Purchasing Process

Review of Henrique K.

Very satisfied, respond quick.

Ecommerce logo GLOBAL RELAX Answer from GLOBAL RELAX 27 Jul 2017 13:43

Thank you very much for the comment Henrique.
From the Global Relax team we thank you for the confidence in our products and we remind you that in case you need any information, we are here to help.

Daniel M. - Customer Service - Global Relax

Products purchased

Review of CARMEN S.

Me gusta mucho y me parece facil de usar y muy relajante. Lo recomendare.

Ecommerce logo GLOBAL RELAX Answer from GLOBAL RELAX 2 Feb 2018 10:45

Estimada Carmen,

Nos alegra saber que ha recibido correctamente su producto y está satisfecha con él.
Su opinión nos ayuda a poder ofrecerle un mejor servicio a nuestros clientes.

Un saludo,

Daniel M.
Servicio de Atención al Cliente - Global Relax

5 Comunication
5 Purchasing Process

Review of CARMEN S.

Me ha parecido estupendo.

Ecommerce logo GLOBAL RELAX Answer from GLOBAL RELAX 2 Feb 2018 10:48

Muchas gracias por su valoración positiva Carmen.

Esperemos que pueda disfrutar de su producto por mucho tiempo y no dude en contactar con nuestro servicio de Atención al Cliente si tiene cualquier pregunta.

Atentamente,

Daniel M.
Servicio de Atención al Cliente- Global Relax

Products purchased

Review of Ana María R.

No recomendaría este modelo, incómodo y con malos ajustes

Ecommerce logo GLOBAL RELAX Answer from GLOBAL RELAX 26 Dec 2017 15:17

Estimada Ana María,
Agradecemos su opinión sobre el producto adquirido en nuestra web.
Lamentamos las molestias y el hecho de que el sillón no haya satisfecho sus expectativas.

Si podemos ayudarle con algo o necesita cualquier cosa, le recordamos que puede contactar con nuestro Servicio de Atención al Cliente para cualquier consulta.

Un saludo,


Daniel M.
Servicio de Atención al Cliente - Global Relax

5 Comunication
5 Purchasing Process

Review of Ana María R.

Compra rápida y fácil, el transporte fatal, tuvimos que ir a por el sofá

Ecommerce logo GLOBAL RELAX Answer from GLOBAL RELAX 26 Dec 2017 14:03

Estimada Ana María,

Gracias por el comentario, que seguro nos ayuda a mejorar y poder ofrecerles un mejor servicio a nuestros clientes.
Le recordamos que el transporte lo realiza una empresa ajena a Global Relax y tratamos de tomar todas las medidas posibles para que la entrega se realice correctamente.

Agradecemos su compra y esperamos que pueda disfrutar de su producto.

Atentamente,

Daniel M.
Servicio de Atención al Cliente - Global Relax

Products purchased

37 customer reviews

page 1 of 4

Our commitment to Transparency

We guarantee an amazing transparency and accountability on the opinions

In weeComments only customers online store can review.

System of external reviews to the online store, uncensored, the company can not remove negative comments.Guaranteed.

More Info